I recently had to do some extensive report set up. I used the save as option to create new reports that just needed a date or one other parameter changed. When doing this in the past, the report would stay open after I changed the title and set the edit parameters, so that I could continue to edit the new report. Now it closes out after hitting save which meant I had to locate the new report and reopen it to make the edits. That took so much extra time! I do not know why the software would not assume you wanted to make additional edits to a report that you just set up. I would really like to see this fixed to work as it did before.