Import without saving

Trying the new import AI feature. In the final step during import, the system forces you to import and save. It would be helpful to import without saving. This used to an option is database view. I don't want to have to delete the import template every time.

  • Guest
  • Sep 1 2026
  • No Status
  • Attach files