When an invoice is forwarded to another user for approval due to Out of Office forwarding, the approval rule tooltip still displays the original user in the list of approvers. It would help to have a reference to the forwarding, or some sort of delegation indicator, to give added clarity to the approval process. Right now, that is only shown in the request history, which has created confusion for end users and raised questions during internal auditing.